Contact us

2015-2016 BicycleNT Committee

  • Annie Villeseche- Chair
  • Fiona Ray– Public Officer
  • Clive Pesavento Deputy Chair
  • Noeleen Beckett- Treasurer
  • Avinash Clark – Secretary

If you have a question or comment regarding BicycleNT or cycling,  particularly in the NT, please email us :

To  report a problem, glass, potholes etc on the cycle network,  click here . To report an accident or road harassment, contact your nearest police station.